top of page

Male Ragdolls

Tango Sweetcute LP Male Ragdoll born on August 24, 2022 by La Belleza Cherry (called Laly), international champion, and Ruby Chantall Soleil, champion of the world. Tango is already kitten champion, junior champion, international champion and has already been Best in show in the category medium-long hair cats of 6-10 months, one Best Variety and special prices. Color Lilac Tabby MittedTango is absolutely perfect for us

Tango Sweetcute LP

Travis Maszkotka *PL Male Ragdoll born on November 5, 2022 by Toffi Maszkotka *PL and Enyo V. Potop JW. Travis is already Junior champion, national champion and won 2x Best in show (in the category medium long hair 6-8 months and adult) and 2x Best of Best (junior and adult category), one Special Price and one Best Variety. Blue Mitted, chocolate carrier (verified by genetic testing). Like Tango, Travis is very big, but he's the nicest cat in the world. He purrs just looking at us 

Travis Maskotka *PL
Travis Maskotka *PL

Tanao Sweetcute LP Neutered male Ragdoll born on August 16, 2022 by Aquamarinedolls Muffin (Lili) and Ruby Chantall Soleil. He was nominated for Best in show and won a special prize. Blue tabby mitted. Tanao is the little rascal of the house, lively, playful and cuddly.

Tanao Sweetcute LP
Tanao Sweetcute LP
bottom of page

top of page

Mâles Ragdolls

Tango Sweetcute LP Ragdoll mâle entier né le 24 août 2022 par La Belleza Cherry (appelée Laly), championne internationale, et Ruby Chantall Soleil, champion du monde. Tango est déjà champion chaton, champion junior, champion international adulte et a déjà été Best in show dans la catégorie chat poils mi-longs de 6-10 mois et a reçu des prix spéciaux. Couleur Lilac Tabby Mitted. Tango est absolument parfait à nos yeux

Tango Sweetcute LP

Travis Maszkotka *PL Ragdoll mâle entier né le 5 novembre 2022 par Toffi Maszkotka *PL et Enyo V. Potop JW. Travis a déjà été 2x Best in show dans la catégorie poils mi-longs 6-8 mois et adulte et 2x Best of Best dans la catégorie junior et adulte, un prix spécial est un Best variété. Bleu mitted porteur chocolat (vérifié par test génétique). Travis a comme Tango un très gros gabarit, c'est le chat le plus gentil du monde. Il ronronne juste en nous regardant 

Travis Maskotka *PL
Travis Maskotka *PL

Tanao Sweetcute LP Ragdoll mâle stérilisé né le 16 août 2022 par Aquamarinedolls Muffin (Lili) et Ruby Chantall Soleil. Il a été nominé au Best in show et a gagné un prix spécial. Bleu tabby mitted. Tanao est la petite arsouille de la maison, vif, jouette, câlin. 

Tanao Sweetcute LP
Tanao Sweetcute LP
bottom of page